Loading...
Kontakt 2018-07-24T14:20:04+00:00

Kontakt

1. Vorsitzender

Wolfgang Bohnwagner

(wolfgang.bohnwagner@kghettenhausen.de)

Stellvertreter

Mirko Maul

(mirko.maul@kghettenhausen.de)

Christian Frohnapfel

(christian.frohnapfel@kghettenhausen.de)

Kassierer

Robert Bohnwagner

(robert@bohnwagner.com)

Stellvertreter

Christian Schleicher

(christian.schleicher@kghettenhausen.de)

Schriftführer

Sascha Frohnapfel

(sascha.frohnapfel@kghettenhausen.de)

Marktmeister Johannismarkt

Andreas Bohnwagner

(andreas.bohnwagner@kghettenhausen.de)

Verwaltung Toilettenwagen

Daniel Bohnwagner

Telefon: 0160/976 910 23

Kontakt Kirmesgruppe:

Konstantin Neumann

Telefon: 0151/54611750

(Neumann.Konstantin@gmx.de)

Newsletter-Anmeldung
(x)

Zum Newsletter anmelden

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie immer die aktuellsten Infos zu unserem Verein.