Laden...
Kontakt 2017-03-24T20:52:41+00:00

Kontakt

1. Vorsitzender

Wolfgang Bohnwagner

(wolfgang.bohnwagner@kghettenhausen.de)

Stellvertreter

Benjamin Maul

Christian Frohnapfel

(christian.frohnapfel@kghettenhausen.de)

Kassierer

Christian Schleicher

(christian.schleicher@kghettenhausen.de)

Schriftführer

Sascha Frohnapfel

(sascha.frohnapfel@kghettenhausen.de)

Marktmeister Johannismarkt

Andreas Bohnwagner

(andreas.bohnwagner@kghettenhausen.de)

Verwaltung Toilettenwagen

Daniel Bohnwagner

Telefon: 06656/5394

Kontakt Kirmesgruppe:

Konstantin Neumann

Telefon: 0151/54611750

(Neumann.Konstantin@gmx.de)

Newsletter-Anmeldung
(x)

Zum Newsletter anmelden

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie immer die aktuellsten Infos zu unserem Verein.